facebook
Subscribe to the Grapevine
School Web Sites Cafeteria Menus & Forms Calendars & Schedules Registration Open Enrollment & Transfers School Accountability Report Cards School Locations School Safety Summer School Programs
About Us Contact Us Emergency Information Forms & FAQs Negotiations Update Press Releases Superintendent Testing
Administrative Services Bond Program Business Services Campus Catering Community Engagement Curriculum & Instruction Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Payroll Purchasing & Warehouse Special Education Student Services - Health Services
Agendas, Minutes, Policies & Regulations Board Meeting Calendar Board Members Committee Assignments Election Results Formal Written Correspondence to the Board of Education Mission, Goals and Vision Oath of Office & Code of Ethics School Board Recognitions
Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee (CBOC) District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) Flyer Approval & Distribution Livermore Valley Education Foundation Local Control Funding & Accountability - LCFF & LCAP Online Resources Parcel Tax Information Parent Club Information Council Site & Field Rental Volunteering WeTip Program
Absence Management & Reporting Employee Links Employee Recognition

Information Technology Staff

 

The Technology Information (IT) Department administers and maintains the District's network infrastructure and district level software services.


Login to the HELP DESK (User Name and Password Required) for technical support.

 

Geoff Warner
Chief Technology Officer
925 606-3258
gwarner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 
   
                 
 

Lori Sanborn
IT Administrative Assistant
925 606-3258
lsanborn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kris Lindquist
Network Manager
925 606-3256
klindquist@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
 

Glen Kusko
ISS Administrator
925 606-3257
gkusko@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
 

Frank Marty
Telecom Specialist
925 606-3344
fmarty@lvjusd.12.ca.us

 

Joey Chan
IT Technician
jchan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Denise Scott
IT Specialist
925 454-5502
dscott@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Alan Gozun
IT Technician
agozun@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Maryln Moore
IT Specialist
925 606-4800 x3524
mmoore@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
 

Matt Lampell
IT Technician
mlampell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kevin Peterson
IT Specialist
925 606-4812 x2380
kpeterson@lvjusd.12.ca.us

 

Julie Lewis
IT Technician
jlewis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


  

Julie Janzen
Integrated Technology Specialist
jjanzen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Avi Sorani
IT Technician
asorani@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Documents



LVJUSD Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) Technology Guidelines

To pre-register your personal device for BYOD go to https://cloudpath.lvjusd.k12.ca.us (before bringing to school). When you get to school, your device will connect to the LVJUSD-BYOD network automatically. If needed, access guides for different devices can be found on the Intranet (login required).

 

Technology Donations with Minimum Guidelines


Technology Plan 2018 - 2021


Internet Essentials Program - http://www.internetessentials.com
Affordable Internet for Low Income Households

 

Technology purchasing recommendations are located at the Purchasing Intranet Site for District Staff. (login required)