facebook
Subscribe: News and Alerts
School Web Sites Cafeteria Menus & Forms Calendars & Schedules Registration Open Enrollment & Transfers School Accountability Report Cards School Locations School Safety Summer School Programs
About Us Contact Us Emergency Information Forms Frequently Asked Questions Negotiations Update Press Releases School Board Superintendent Testing
Administrative Services Business Services Campus Catering Community Engagement Curriculum & Instruction Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Payroll Purchasing & Warehouse Special Education Student Services - Health Services
Agendas & Minutes Board Meeting Calendar Board Members Code of Ethics Committee Assignments Election Results Formal Written Correspondence to the Board of Education Mission, Goals and Vision Oath of Office Policies & Regulations
Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee (CBOC) Flyer Approval & Distribution Livermore Valley Education Foundation Local Control Funding & Accountability - LCFF & LCAP Online Resources Parcel Tax Information Parent Club Information Council Site & Field Rental Volunteering WeTip Program
Absence Management & Reporting Employee Links Employee Recognition

 

 

Employee Links


Curriculum & Common Core 

Ed Tech Resouces

 

(users must be logged into their LVJUSD accounts to access the above websites)

Curriculum & Instruction

 

 

  C

 

 

 


URRICULUM
ollaboration
ommunication
ritical Thinking
reativity
itizenship


 &

 

 I

 


 

NSTRUCTION             
nclude
nform
nspire
nnovate
nitiate

 

The Department of Curriculum and Instruction is responsible for the development and implementation
of all aspects of the District's instructional program.

 

Kevin Grier
Director of Curriculum & Special Projects             
(925) 606-3202
kgrier@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Helen Gladden
Assistant Director of Curriculum & Special Projects
(925) 454-5600
hgladden@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lori Rice
Executive Assistant - District
(925) 606-3238
lrice@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Heidi Novell
Assessment Technician 
606-3272
hnovell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Marena Norton
Senior Program Assistant
606-3226
mnorton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
 
Melanie Patterson
Writing Benchmarks, Support & Coach
454-5596

mpatterson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Regina Brinker
Science, GATE & DGI Grant
960-2914
rbrinker@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Kim Farrand
Early Learning and Title 1 Coordinator
606-3231
kfarrand@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Robyn Schlichter
Math Coach
960-2976
rschlichter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Marni Angelo
Believes & EL Coordinator
606-5209
mangelo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Sharon Abri
Teacher on Special Assignment
606-3204
sabri@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Leslie Williams
TV/TIP Coordinator & Coach
606-3278
lwilliams@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Heather Bateson
TV/TIP Coach
606-3222
hbateson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lorrie Dotson
TV/TIP Coach
454-5590
ldotson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Puthoff
American Indian Center
4251 Portola Ave. Rm 25
mputhoff@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Verónica Ferreira Maya
Migrant Education - Community Liaison
961-2902
vferreiramaya@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Marta Urrutia
Migrant Education - Outreach/Recruiter
605-6795
murrutia@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ravi Prabhala
Integrated Technology Specialist
606-5254
rprabhala@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Julie Janzen
Elementary Technology Specialist

605-9838
jjanzen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Michelle Seugling
Elementary Technology Specialist

605-9651
mseugling@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Noah King
Elementary Technology Specialist

605-9829
nking@lvjusd.k12.ca.us