facebook
Subscribe: News and Alerts
School Web Sites Cafeteria Menus & Forms Calendars & Schedules Registration Open Enrollment & Transfers School Accountability Report Cards School Locations School Safety Summer School Programs
About Us Contact Us Emergency Information Forms Frequently Asked Questions Negotiations Update Press Releases School Board Superintendent Testing
Administrative Services Business Services Campus Catering Curriculum & Instruction Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Payroll Purchasing & Warehouse Special Education Student Services - Health Services
Agendas & Minutes Board Meeting Calendar Board Members Code of Ethics Committee Assignments Election Results Formal Written Correspondence to the Board of Education Mission, Goals and Vision Oath of Office Policies & Regulations
Flyer Approval & Distribution Livermore Valley Education Foundation Local Control Funding & Accountability - LCFF & LCAP Measure J Information Online Resources Parcel Tax Information Parent Club Information Council Site & Field Rental Volunteering WeTip Program
Aesop Absence Reporting Employee Links Employee Recognition
Information Technology Staff

 

The Information Support Services (ISS) Department administers and maintains the District's network infrastructure and district level software services.


Click on HELP DESK (User Name and Password Required) for technical support.

 

Geoff Warner
Chief Technology Officer
925 606-3258
gwarner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us    
                 
 

Lori Sanborn
ISS Technical Administrative Assistant
925 606-3258
lsanborn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Glen Kusko
ISS Administrator
925 606-3257
gkusko@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Frank Marty
Telecom Specialist
925 606-3344
fmarty@lvjusd.12.ca.us

 

Denise Scott
ISS Specialist
925 454-5502
dscott@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Alan Gozun
ISS Technician
925 606-5201
agozun@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Kris Lindquist
ISS Specialist
925 606-3256
klindquist@lvjusd.12.ca.us

 

Julie Lewis
ISS Technician
925 606-5201
jlewis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Maryln Moore
ISS Specialist
925 606-4800 x3524
mmoore@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mike Reemsnyder
ISS Technician
925 606-5201
mreemsnyder@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kevin Peterson
ISS Specialist
925 606-4812 x2380
kpeterson@lvjusd.12.ca.us

 

Matt Lampell
ISS Technician
925 606-5201
mlampell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

  

Ravi Prabhala
Integrated Technology Specialist
925 606-5254
rprabhala@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Below are links to documents of interest:
 

Technology Donations with Minimum Guidelines


Education Technology Plan 7/1/15 - 6/30/18


Education Technology Plan 7/1/12 - 6/30/15


Internet Essentials Program - http://www.internetessentials.com
Affordable Internet for Low Income Households

 

Technology purchasing recommendations are located at the Purchasing SharePoint Site for District Staff. (login required)