Subscribe: News and Alerts
School Web Sites Cafeteria Menus & Forms Calendars & Schedules Registration Open Enrollment & Transfers School Accountability Report Cards School Locations School Safety Summer School Programs
About Us Contact Us Emergency Information Forms Frequently Asked Questions Negotiations Update Press Releases School Board Superintendent Testing
Administrative Services Business Services Campus Catering Curriculum & Instruction Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Payroll Purchasing & Warehouse Special Education Student Services - Health Services
Agendas & Minutes Board Meeting Calendar Board Members Code of Ethics Committee Assignments Election Results Formal Written Correspondence to the Board of Education Mission, Goals and Vision Oath of Office Policies & Regulations
Flyer Approval & Distribution Livermore Valley Education Foundation Local Control Funding & Accountability - LCFF & LCAP Online Resources Parcel Tax Information Parent Club Information Council Site & Field Rental Volunteering WeTip Program
Aesop Absence Reporting Employee Links Employee Recognition

Employee Links

Curriculum & Common Core 

Ed Tech Resouces

 

(users must be logged into their LVJUSD accounts to access the above websites)

Curriculum & Instruction Staff

The Department of Curriculum and Instruction is responsible for the development and implementation
of all aspects of the District's instructional program.
 

Amy Robbins
Director of Curriculum and Special Projects             
(925) 606-3202
arobbins@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lori Rice
Executive Secretary
(925) 606-3238
lrice@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Heidi Novell
Assessment Technician 
606-3272
hnovell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jean Petrilli 
Categorical Program Assistant
606-3226
jpetrilli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Kiran Guleria
Categorical Program Assistant
606-3406

kguleria@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Regina Brinker
STEM & DGI Grant
960-2914

rbrinker@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Melanie Patterson
Writing Benchmarks, Support & Coach
454-5596

mpatterson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Carla Estrada-Hidalgo
BELIEVES and EL Coordinator
606-5209
cestrada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Pauline Huben
Migrant Ed, Science and GATE
606-3204
phuben@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Robyn Schlichter
Math Coach
606-3222
rschlichter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Burkle
TV/TIP Coach & PD Coordinator
454-5590

dburkle@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Heather Bateson
TV/TIP Coach
606-3222
hbateson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Leslie Williams
TV/TIP Coordinator & Coach
606-3278
lwilliams@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Carol Myllenbeck
TV/TIP Coach
454-5600
cmyllenbeck@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Kim Farrand
Early Learning and Title 1 Coordinator
606-3231
kfarrand@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Marta Urrutia
Migrant Ed Recruiter
605-6795
murrutia@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Puthoff
American Indian Center
4251 Portola Ave. Rm 25, Livemore
mputhoff@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Verónica Ferreira Maya
School and Community Liaison
961-2902
vferreiramaya@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ravi Prabhala
Integrated Technology Specialist
606-5254
rprabhala@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Julie Janzen
Elementary Technology Specialist

605-9838
jjanzen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Michelle Seugling
Elementary Technology Specialist

605-9651
mseugling@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Noah King
Elementary Technology Specialist

605-9829
nking@lvjusd.k12.ca.us