Home
Curriculum & Instruction Staff

.
The Department of Curriculum and Instruction is responsible for the development and implementation of all aspects of the District's instructional program.

 

 

Amy Robbins
Director of Curriculum and Special Projects             
(925) 606-3202
arobbins@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lori Rice
Executive Secretary
(925) 606-3238
lrice@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Heidi Novell
Assessment Technician 
606-3272
hnovell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Assessment -STAR, CAHSEE, CELDT, PE

                      

Jean Petrilli 
Categorical Program Assistant
606-3226
jpetrilli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

ELD/Bilingual/Migrant Education

 

Kiran Guleria
Categorical Program Assistant
606-3406

kguleria@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mary Grace
Teacher on Special Assignment
606-3278
mgrace@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Carla Hanson
Teacher on Special Assignment
454-5596
chanson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Writing Coach and Title I Lead

 

Carla Estrada-Hidalgo
Teacher on Special Assignment
606-5209
cestrada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
BELIEVES Coordinator

 

Pauline Huben
Teacher on Special Assignment
606-3204
phuben@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Migrant Coordinator and EL Support Lead

 

Robyn Schlichter
Math Coach
606-3276
rschlichter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


 

Debbie Burkle
Tri-Valley Teacher Induction Program
Coordinator/Coach

454-5590

dburkle@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Peggy Berger
Tri-Valley Teacher Induction Program Coach
454-5600
pberger@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


 

Heather Bateson
Tri-Valley Teacher Induction Program Coach
606-3222
hbateson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Veronica Ferreira Maya
Adult Ed/School and Community Liaison
454-5592
vferreiramaya@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mary Puthoff
Tri-Valley Program Specialist
606-4748
mputhoff@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
American Indian Center