Home

 TriValley Teacher Induction    Project - BTSA                           

Curriculum & Instruction Staff

.
The Department of Curriculum and Instruction is responsible for the development and implementation of all aspects of the District's instructional program.

 

 

Amy Robbins
Director of Curriculum and Special Projects             
(925) 606-3202
arobbins@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lori Rice
Executive Secretary
(925) 606-3238
lrice@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Heidi Novell
Assessment Technician 
606-3272
hnovell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

                      

Jean Petrilli 
Categorical Program Support
606-3226
jpetrilli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kiran Guleria
Textbooks, SES & Summer School
606-3406

kguleria@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ravi Prabhala
Integrated Technology Specialist
606-5254
rprabhala@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Carla Hanson
Writing Benchmarks, Support & Coach
454-5596
chanson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Carla Estrada-Hidalgo
BELIEVES Coordinator
606-7475
cestrada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Pauline Huben
Migrant and EL Coordinator
606-3204
phuben@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Robyn Schlichter
Math Coach
606-3276
rschlichter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Debbie Burkle
TVTIP/Induction Coach Coordinator
454-5590

dburkle@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Heather Bateson
TVTIP/Induction Coach
606-3222
hbateson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Leslie Williams
TVTIP/Induction Coach
lwilliams@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 
Carol Myllenbeck
TVTIP/Induction Coach
cmyllenbeck@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kim Farrand
Early Learning and Title 1 Coordinator
kfarrand@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


 

Marta Urrutia
Migrant Recruiter
766-0800
murrutia@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mary Puthoff
American Indian Center Coordinator
606-6621
mputhoff@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Veronica Ferreira Maya
Migrant and EL Parent Liaison
606-5592
vferreiramaya@lvjusd.k12.ca.us