facebook
Subscribe: News and Alerts
School Web Sites Cafeteria Menus & Forms Calendars & Schedules Registration Open Enrollment & Transfers School Accountability Report Cards School Locations School Safety Summer School Programs
About Us Contact Us Emergency Information Forms Frequently Asked Questions Negotiations Update Press Releases School Board Superintendent Testing
Administrative Services Business Services Campus Catering Community Engagement Curriculum & Instruction Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Payroll Purchasing & Warehouse Special Education Student Services - Health Services
Agendas & Minutes Board Meeting Calendar Board Members Code of Ethics Committee Assignments Election Results Formal Written Correspondence to the Board of Education Mission, Goals and Vision Oath of Office Policies & Regulations
Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee (CBOC) Flyer Approval & Distribution Livermore Valley Education Foundation Local Control Funding & Accountability - LCFF & LCAP Online Resources Parcel Tax Information Parent Club Information Council Site & Field Rental Volunteering WeTip Program
Absence Management & Reporting Employee Links Employee Recognition

Maintenance, Operations & Facilities

2801 Ladd Avenue, Livermore


 

Staff

              

Bruce Wilke
Director
Maintenance Operations & Facilities
925-606-3319
bwilke@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Glenn Sherman
Assistant Director
Maintenance Operations & Facilities
925-606-3319 ext. 3114
gsherman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Rey Sanchez Jr.

Operations Manager

925-606-3319 ext. 3105

reysanchezjr@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ross Volker

Maintenance Manager

925-606-3319 ext. 3102

rvolker@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
 

Mar Sanchez
Construction Supervisor
925-606-3319 ext. 3104

msanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jan Shipley
Construction Supervisor
925-606-3390
jshipley@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ernie Rodgers
Expeditor/Materials Control
925-606-3319 ext. 3107
erodgers@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Norma Marks
Senior Office Specialist - District
925-606-3320
nmarks@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Joy Sanchez
Administrative Secretary - District
Maintenance, Operations & Facilities
925-606-3319 ext. 3103
jsanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Pam Sanchez
Administrative Secretary - District
Community Services Department
925-606-4888
psanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

   

Community Services: 
  Site & Field Rental


Livermore Valley Joint Unified School District uses an online permit application and reservation process for reserving facilities.

All outside groups must apply for and obtain a permit in order to use a school facility. This online system makes it easy for all users to submit permit applications and track their status. Hourly Community Use Facility Fee Schedule

 

Here is what's new with facilities rentals:
Solid Waste Instructions for Community Users

 

How to Apply
  Go to https://lvjusd.civicpermits.com.

  Create an account (see video) and/or sign in.

  Easily locate a school site and the facility you would like to reserve for your group.

  Make a reservation request and staff will review and respond to your request Please allow 2 weeks to process your request.


For more information contact:

  Pam Sanchez
  Community Services Liaison
  ph 925 606-4888

 


Livermore Graffiti Hotline

925 373-5600  or  Report Online