Home
Maintenance & Operations
Maint staff pic   2013.jpg


Staff



Mike Nagel
Executive Director
925-606-3319 ext. 3101

mnagel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

                 

Joy Sanchez
Administrative Secretary
Maintenance & Operations
925-606-3319 ext. 3103
jsanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mary Groesbeck
Administrative Secretary
Community Services Department
925-606-4888
mgroesbeck@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Steve Waters
Maintenance Supervisor
925-606-3319 ext. 3102
swaters@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Norma Marks
Senior Clerk
925-606-3320
nmarks@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Glenn Sherman
Operations Supervisor
925-606-3319 ext. 3114
gsherman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ernie Rodgers
Day Foreman
925-606-3319 ext. 3107
erodgers@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mar Sanchez
Facilities Technician
925-606-3319 ext. 3104
msanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rey Sanchez
Night Foreman
925-766-2084
reysanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Services: 
 Site & Field Rental



Application and Agreement
 for Use of School Facilities



For more information contact:

  Mary Groesbeck
  Community Services Liaison
  ph 925 606-4888

 

 

Livermore Graffiti
Hotline


925 373-5600

or

 Report Online