Home
Maintenance, Operations & Facilities



Staff

              

Dan Wells
Interim Director
Maintenance, Operations & Facilities
925-606-3319 ext. 3102

dwells@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Tim Nelson
Interim Administrator

Maintenance, Operations & Facilities
925-606-3319 ext. 3101
tnelson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Glenn Sherman
Operations Supervisor
925-606-3319 ext. 3114
gsherman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
 

Jan Shipley
Construction Supervisor
925-606-3390
jshipley@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mar Sanchez
Facilities Technician
925-606-3319 ext. 3104
msanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Joy Sanchez
Administrative Secretary
Maintenance, Operations & Facilities
925-606-3319 ext. 3103
jsanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ernie Rodgers
Day Foreman
925-606-3319 ext. 3107
erodgers@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Pam Sanchez
Administrative Secretary
Community Services Department
925-606-4888
psanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

 Rey Sanchez
 Night Foreman
 925-766-2084
 reysanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Norma Marks
Senior Clerk
925-606-3320
nmarks@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Notice to Contractors and Subcontractors


Any contractor or subcontractor listed on a bid proposal for a District project must be registered with the Department of Industrial Relations pursuant to Labor Code section 1725.5.

 

Notice to Prospective Bidders to
Prequalify to Submit Bids for

Livermore Valley Joint Unified School District Project(s)



1. Notice is hereby given that the governing board (“Board”) of the Livermore Valley Joint Unified School District (“District”) has determined that all bidders for District projects must be prequalified prior to submitting a bid on future Projects.


2. Any contractor interested in bidding on future Projects must submit a fully completed District Prequalification Statement to the District.  All Prequalification Statements must be on the District form.


3. Prequalification Statements are available for pick-up at the District Office- Facilities Department, 685 East Jack London Boulevard, Livermore, California 94551 or online at http://www.livermoreschools.com/facilities.


4. To prequalify for future Projects, a contractor is required, in addition to other criteria, to possess at a minimum a State of California Contractor License B.


5. Subcontractors holding C-4, C-10, C-16, C-20, C-34, C-36, C-38, C-42, C-43 or C-46 licenses must be prequalified to be listed on a bid.


6. The Prequalification Statements submitted by contractors are not public records and are not open to public inspection. All information provided will be kept confidential to the extent permitted by law. However, the contents may be disclosed to third parties for purpose of verification, or investigation of substantial allegations, or in the appeal process. State law requires that the names of contractors applying for prequalification status shall be public records subject to disclosure.


7. A contractor may be denied prequalification status for either omission of requested information or falsification of information.

 

Prequalification Statement

 

 

Community Services: 
  Site & Field Rental



Application and Agreement
for Use of School Facilities



For more information contact:

  Pam Sanchez
  Community Services Liaison
  ph 925 606-4888

 

 

 

Livermore Graffiti
       Hotline


      925 373-5600

       or

     Report Online

 

 

Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Documents


Integrated Pest Management Plan

Core Values for Facility Planning