Subscribe: News and Alerts
School Web Sites Cafeteria Menus & Forms Calendars & Schedules Registration Open Enrollment & Transfers School Accountability Report Cards School Locations School Safety Summer School Programs
About Us Contact Us Emergency Information Forms Frequently Asked Questions Negotiations Update Press Releases School Board Superintendent Testing
Administrative Services Business Services Campus Catering Curriculum & Instruction Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Payroll Purchasing & Warehouse Special Education Student Services - Health Services
Agendas & Minutes Board Meeting Calendar Board Members Code of Ethics Committee Assignments Election Results Formal Written Correspondence to the Board of Education Mission, Goals and Vision Oath of Office Policies & Regulations
Flyer Approval & Distribution Livermore Valley Education Foundation Local Control Funding & Accountability - LCFF & LCAP Online Resources Parcel Tax Information Parent Club Information Council Site & Field Rental Volunteering WeTip Program
Aesop Absence Reporting Employee Links Employee Recognition
Special Education

 

The Special Education Office administers special education services in our District.

Members of the Special Education office include:


 

MaryAnn Frates, Director of Special Education,  925 606-3286
mfrates@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jennie Kordes, Assistant Director of Special Education, 925 606-3218
jkordes@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kristene Stonich, Executive Secretary,  925 606-3225
kstonich@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Malia Gallardo, Administrative Secretary, 925 606-3232
mgallardo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Holly Jackson, Data Technician,  925 606-3227
hjackson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Victoria Storti, Transportation Secretary, 925 454-5562
vstorti@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mary Grace, Program Specialist, 925 606-3211
mgrace@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Pam Puro, Program Specialist, 925 454-5542
ppuro@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Vicki Phillips, Program Specialist, 925 606-3290
vphillips@lvjusd.k12.ca.us



 

Our District participates in the TRI-VALLEY SELPA, a consortium of valley districts, that offers valley-wide services to special education students as well as their parents and teachers.

 

The District SharePoint Portal includes comprehensive special education resources for District Staff.  (Log in with your email address and password)  Special Education Resources for District Staff