facebook
Subscribe: News and Alerts
School Web Sites Cafeteria Menus & Forms Calendars & Schedules Registration Open Enrollment & Transfers School Accountability Report Cards School Locations School Safety Summer School Programs
About Us Contact Us Emergency Information Forms Frequently Asked Questions Negotiations Update Press Releases School Board Superintendent Testing
Administrative Services Business Services Campus Catering Curriculum & Instruction Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Payroll Purchasing & Warehouse Special Education Student Services - Health Services
Agendas & Minutes Board Meeting Calendar Board Members Code of Ethics Committee Assignments Election Results Formal Written Correspondence to the Board of Education Mission, Goals and Vision Oath of Office Policies & Regulations
Community Partners Flyer Approval & Distribution Livermore Valley Education Foundation Local Control Funding & Accountability - LCFF & LCAP Online Resources Parcel Tax Information Parent Club Information Council Site & Field Rental Volunteering WeTip Program
Absence Management & Reporting Employee Links Employee Recognition

Business Services

 

 


Susan Kinder
Chief Business Official


Business Services Staff
 

Susan Kinder
Chief Business Official
skinder@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3255
State Financial Reports,

Interim Reports, 

Multi-year Projections

 

 

Teresa Fiscus
Fiscal Director
tfiscus@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3253
Business Department Oversight,

ROP Financial Reports, Site Budgets,

Categorical Programs,

Charter School Fiscal Review

 

Nancy Ramirez
Executive Assistant - Senior Cabinet
nramirez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3382
Revolving Cash,
Insurance Certificates

 

Jamie Mason
Accounting Analyst
jmason@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3252

Attendance, Time Accounting, 1099s

Payroll Taxes, Sales & Use Tax,
 

Paige Marciel
Accounting Specialist
pmarciel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3249
Facilities Accounting 

Accounts Payable
 

Chris Boczanowski
Accounting Specialist
cboczanowski@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3248
Accounts Payable

 

Kristin Sims
Accounting Specialist
ksims@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3209
Budget Transfers/Adjustments, ROP

 

Lisa Hart
Accounting Specialist
lhart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3234
ASB Accounting

 

Joanne Vieira
Accounting Specialist
jvieira@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3292
Accounts Receivable