facebook
Subscribe: News and Alerts
School Web Sites Cafeteria Menus & Forms Calendars & Schedules Registration Open Enrollment & Transfers School Accountability Report Cards School Locations School Safety Summer School Programs
About Us Contact Us Emergency Information Forms Frequently Asked Questions Negotiations Update Press Releases School Board Superintendent Testing
Administrative Services Business Services Campus Catering Curriculum & Instruction Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Payroll Purchasing & Warehouse Special Education Student Services - Health Services
Agendas & Minutes Board Meeting Calendar Board Members Code of Ethics Committee Assignments Election Results Formal Written Correspondence to the Board of Education Mission, Goals and Vision Oath of Office Policies & Regulations
Flyer Approval & Distribution Livermore Valley Education Foundation Local Control Funding & Accountability - LCFF & LCAP Measure J Information Online Resources Parcel Tax Information Parent Club Information Council Site & Field Rental Volunteering WeTip Program
Aesop Absence Reporting Employee Links Employee Recognition
Business Services


STAFF
 

Susan Kinder
Chief Business Official
skinder@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3255
State Financial Reports, Interim
Reports, Multi-year Projections

   
  

Nancy Ramirez
Confidential Secretary
nramirez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3382
Revolving Cash,
Insurance Certificates

 

Laura Johnson
Budget Supervisor
ljohnson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3252
Site Budgets, Categorical
Programs, E-Rate

 

Cindy Hatzenbuhler
Accounting Supervisor
chatzenbuhler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3253
Attendance Accounting, Cashflow,
Payroll and Use Taxes

 

Kristin Sims
Account Clerk III
ksims@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3209
Budget Transfers/Adjustments, ROP
 

Paige Marciel
Account Clerk III
pmarciel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3249
Facilities Accounting, Accounts Payable
 

Joanne Vieira
Account Clerk III
jvieira@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3292
Accounts Receivable

 

Chris Boczanowski
Account Clerk III
cboczanowski@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3248
Accounts Payable

 

Lisa Hart
Account Clerk III
lhart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3234
ASB Accounting