facebook
Subscribe: News and Alerts
School Web Sites Cafeteria Menus & Forms Calendars & Schedules Registration Open Enrollment & Transfers School Accountability Report Cards School Locations School Safety Summer School Programs
About Us Contact Us Emergency Information Forms Frequently Asked Questions Negotiations Update Press Releases School Board Superintendent Testing
Administrative Services Business Services Campus Catering Community Engagement Curriculum & Instruction Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Payroll Purchasing & Warehouse Special Education Student Services - Health Services
Agendas & Minutes Board Meeting Calendar Board Members Code of Ethics Committee Assignments Election Results Formal Written Correspondence to the Board of Education Mission, Goals and Vision Oath of Office Policies & Regulations
Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee (CBOC) Flyer Approval & Distribution Livermore Valley Education Foundation Local Control Funding & Accountability - LCFF & LCAP Online Resources Parcel Tax Information Parent Club Information Council Site & Field Rental Volunteering WeTip Program
Absence Management & Reporting Employee Links Employee Recognition

Business Services



Business Services Staff
 

Susan Kinder
Assistant Superintendent of

Business Services
skinder@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3255
State Financial Reports,
Interim Reports, 
Multi-year Projections

 

Teresa Fiscus
Fiscal Director
tfiscus@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3253
Business Department Oversight,

TVROP Financial Reports,
Budgets, 
Categorical Programs
 

 

Kim Dujmovich
Executive Assistant - Senior Cabinet
kdujmovich@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3382
Revolving Cash, Risk Management,
Insurance Certificates

 

Jamie Mason
Accounting Analyst
jmason@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3252
Attendance, Time Accounting,
1099s, Payroll Accounting

 

Alan Hunken
Accounting Specialist
ahunken@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3209
Budget/Expense Transfers,  
TVROP Accounting

 

Debbie Ackerman
Accounting Specialist
dackerman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3249
Accounts Payable

 

Joanne Vieira
Accounting Specialist
jvieira@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3292
Accounts Receivable
 

Lisa Hart
Accounting Specialist
lhart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3234
ASB Accounting

 

Stephanie Waggener
Accounting Specialist
swaggener@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3248
Accounts Payable